Skip to main content

A Texian Trilogy, 1968


Scope and Contents

Series comprises pamphlets, photographs, news clippings, and press releases related to the Texian Trilogy, three plays about Texas history written by Ramsey Yelvington. The three plays were "Women and Oxen," "A Cloud of Witnesses," and "Shadow of an Eagle."


  • 1968


Conditions Governing Access

Open to researchers without restriction.


From the Collection: 3.75 Linear Feet (9 legal size document cases )

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English